WestRidge Residential
Login | Register
Board Members

The Westridge Residential HOA's board of Directors consists of seven members serving alternating 2 year terms.  Each position representing one of the seven communities.


Current Board Members:
Ashley Lynch - Winsor Meadows 
Terry Bell - Fairways NW
Mike Parker - The Villas
Chance Rutledge - Summit Fairways
Sherri Darveaux - The Greens
Kim Wright - Eagle's Nest
Mike Polsky - The Heights